Skip to Main Content

Board of Advisors

Council Chairperson:

Jennifer Lesser Henley, Global Head of Technical Program Management, Facebook

External Advisors:

Andrew Anderlonis, President, Rediker Software

Delcie D. Bean IV, CEO, Paragus Strategic I.T.

Jessica Gulick, Independent Cyber Security Program Consultant

James Kenney, Vice President, Partner,  Wolf & Company, P.C.

Beth Lewyckyj, Department Chief, Office of Advanced Analytics, Central Intelligence Agency

Bob Milton, Retired, Scotland Yard and London Metropolitan Police

Jillian Munro, Sr. Vice President of Resiliency and Business Engagement for Enterprise Cyber Security, Fidelity

Anthony Oakes, Vice President, Cyber Crime Investigations

Tim Russell, Supervisory Special Agent, Cyber Security, FBI, Boston

Joel Vengco, Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer, Baystate Health

Bay Path Council Members

Dr. Carol Leary, President

Dr. Melissa Morriss-Olson, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kathleen Bourque, Vice President, University Relations and Board Liaison

Dr. Tom Loper, Associate Provost and Dean, School of Science and Management

Amanda Gould, Chief Administrative Officer, The American Women's College

Dr. Maura Devlin, Chief Academic Officer, The American Women's College

Matthew Smith, Director, Computer Science and Cybersecurity Programs

Professor James Scripture, Digital Forensics

Professor Robin Saunders, Director, Graduate Programs in Communications and Information Management

Professor Kara Stevens, Director, Accounting Programs