Skip to Main Content

The Path Forward

COVID-19 Plan. Fall 2021 Plan >>

Meet the Institutional Advancement Team

The Office of Institutional Advancement (IA) supports the University’s mission by building and strengthening relationships with alumni, students, faculty, staff, friends, corporate and foundation partners.

We are always looking for updates on Alumni, if you have good news to share please email us at alumni@baypath.edu or submit a class note.

The IA Office oversees the following areas:

  • Alumni Relations
  • Development
    • Annual Giving
    • Major & Planned Gifts
  • Advancement Services & Operations

Have any questions on how to give, volunteer as an alum, or need alumni information? Email alumni@baypath.edu for assistance.

Crystal Neuhauser
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Phone: 413.565.1052
Email: cneuhauser@baypath.edu
woman with short dark hair, dark top, outside smiling at cameraEunice Bragg
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 413.565.1209
Email: ebragg@baypath.edu

woman outside smiling at camera with long brown hair, glasses and long sleeve topMeredith Cervasio
Advancement Data and Research Associate
Phone: 413.565.1194
Email: mcervasio@baypath.edu

woman outside smiling at camera with short blonde hair wearing a blue and white shirtKathy Cotnoir
Director of Stewardship and Leadership Giving
Phone: 413.565.1209
Email: kcotnoir@baypath.edu

a woman with short hair wearing glasses outside smiling at the cameraMeg Morrill
Associate Director of Advancement
Phone: 413.565.1396
Email: mmorrill@baypath.edu

a woman outside smiling at the camera with long blonde hair and wearing a long sleeved blue shirtVictoria Pereira
Interim Director of the Annual Fund & Alumni and Donor Engagement Coordinator
Phone: 413.565.1591
Email: vpereira@baypath.edu