Briana Sitler

Director of Special Programs

Bay Path University

588 Longmeadow Street

Longmeadow, MA 01106

PH: 413.565.1066

Email-Us

Kaleidoscope Series

At-A-Glance

Kaleidoscope Series at Bay Path College

Fall 2015 Events

Telling TV Stories with Mary Jo Cranmore - FREE
Thursday, September 3, 7:00 p.m.
Breck Suite, Wright Hall

Waking Up White - an evening with author Debby Irving- FREE
Thursday, September 17, 7:00 p.m.
Mills Theatre, Carr Hall

Choosing Hope - an evening with Kaitlin Roig-DeBellis - FREE
Thursday, October 15, 7:00 p.m.
Mills Theatre, Carr Hall

Thumbprint Lecture featuring author Ruth Ozeki - FREE
Friday, October 16, 9:30 a.m.
Mills Theatre, Carr Hall
Seating is limited

Around the World in 90 Minutes with Marty Essen - FREE
Tuesday, October 20, 7:30 p.m.
Blake Student Commons

Writing Fearlessly or Feeling Fear and Writing Anyway - Evening with author Alexis Paige - FREE
Wednesday, October 21, 7:00 p.m.
Breck Suite, Wright Hall

Teen Date Rape - a Primer for Parents - FREE
Thursday, October 22, 7:00 p.m.
Springfield Jewish Community Center

12th Writers' Day
Saturday, October 24, 9:00 a.m.
D'Amour Hall

Fall Musical
November 12, 13 & 14 - 7:30 p.m.; November 15 - 2:00 p.m.
Mills Theatre, Carr Hall
Details and ticket information will be available after September 1.

Beyond Measure: Documentary Screening
Wednesday, November 18, 7:00 p.m.
Cost: $15.00 advance purchase; $20.00 the day of the screening
Mills Theatre, Carr Hall

Winterfest - FREE
Wednesday, December 3, 7:00 a.m.
Mills Theatre, Carr Hall


PeoplesBank - A passion for what is possible

The Kaleidoscope series is underwritten in part by PeoplesBank, which supports Bay Path University’s commitment to providing cultural and educational enrichment to the communities we serve.