Briana Sitler

Director of Special Programs

Bay Path University

588 Longmeadow Street

Longmeadow, MA 01106

PH: 413.565.1066

Email-Us

Kaleidoscope Series

At-A-Glance

Kaleidoscope Series at Bay Path College

Spring 2015 Events


Winnie the Pooh - Spring Production
March 20, 7:00 p.m.
March 21 & 22, 1:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.
Mills Theatre, Carr Hall

High School Prep for College Selection
Saturday, March 21, 9:00 a.m. - Noon
Helliwell Conference Room, Breck Fitness Center

20th Annual Women's Leadership Conference
Friday, March 27, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
MassMutual Center, Springfield, MA

Screening of Premiere Episode of Wolf Hall - FREE
Tuesday, March 31, 6:30 p.m.
Mills Theatre, Carr Hall
A sneak peak at the premiere episode of Wolf Hall - a six-hour television miniseries which will air on WGBY beginning Sunday, April 5th.

The Violinist's Thumb - FREE
Wednesday, April 9, 7:00 p.m.
Breck Suite, Wright Hall
Reading and book signing with Sam Kean, author of The Tale of the Dueling Neurosurgeons, The Violinist's Thumb and The Disappearing Spoon

Performing Arts Concerts - FREE
Saturday, April 11, 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 12, 2:00 p.m.
Mills Theatre, Carr Hall

Helping Your Child Find the Right College Fit
Thursday, April 14, 7:00 p.m.
Breck Suite, Wright Hall

The End of Antibiotics? 
Thursday, April 16, 7:00 p.m.
Philip H. Ryan Health Science Center, East Longmeadow

Four Wednesdays of Writing
Wednesday, April 22, 29, May 6, 13,  6:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.
Carr Hall, Room 102

8th Annual "Are You a Bookie?" - FREE
Sunday, June 14,  2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Blake Student Commons



PeoplesBank - A passion for what is possible

The spring Kaleidoscope series is underwritten in part by PeoplesBank, which supports Bay Path University’s commitment to providing cultural and educational enrichment to the communities we serve.