Skip to Main Content

Our Dancers & Advance Voting

Maria, Delcie, and Patricia are preparing to take the dance floor at the President's Gala on June 2nd.




Delcie D. Bean IV

Delcie D. Bean IV - The Trustee Partner

Board of Trustees, Bay Path University

CEO, Paragus Strategic I.T.

 Vote Now

 Patricia M. Faginski  

Patricia M. Faginski, AIF® - The Community Partner

Vice President, Financial Advisor, St. Germain Investment Management


Maria Rodriguez-Furlow '10 G'12

Maria Rodriguez-Furlow '10 G'12 - The Alumni Partner

Alumni Association Council Member

Hiring Manager, The American Women's College at Bay Path University

Vote Now

In the weeks leading up to the Gala, three members of the Bay Path community will learn a unique ballroom dance and practice a choreographed routine. At the Gala, our dancers, along with professionals Daryll '98 & Gunnar Sverrisson, will perform their routines and vie for audience votes. A mirror ball trophy will be awarded to the couple with the best performance. 

Professional Dancers:

Daryll ’98 & Gunnar Sverrisson, Professional Ballroom DancerDaryll ’98 & Gunnar Sverrisson, Professional Ballroom Dancers at Ballroom Fever, Enfield, CT. Daryll & Gunnar will choreograph and practice routines with our dancers and will perform at our Gala.

Our Judges:

  1. Lindsay Arnold, "Dancing with the Stars" Mirror Ball Trophy Winner!
  2. Jonathan Besse, winner of Bay Path's 2017 Mirror Ball Trophy!
  3. Coming Soon

Ballroom Gown Designer:

Image of ballroom dancing created by Dore DesignsDawn Smart ’80, owner of Doré Designs, creator of exquisite ballroom dancing gowns, including many you've seen on ABC's Dancing With The Stars, will outfit our dancers for their performances at our Gala.