Skip to Main Content

Kaleidoscope Series

Bay Path’s Kaleidoscope series, sponsored by our Strategic Alliances division, fosters openness, curiosity, and dialogue concerning issues and topics in our local and global communities.

Spring 2018

A Midsummer Night's Dream - Spring Musical Performance
Thursday, March 22 •7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 23 •7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 24 • 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 25 • 2:00 p.m.
Mills Theatre, Carr Hall

The Making of Jim Henson's The Doozers
Presented by Dr. Stephen Brand, Executive Director of Global Learning and
Development, Strategic Alliances at Bay Path University
Tuesday, March 27, 7:00 p.m.
Breck Suite, Wright Hall

23rd Annual Women's Leadership Conference
Be Curious
Friday, April 6, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

17th Writers' Day
Sunday, April 15, 1:00 p.m.
D'Amour Hall

Duende: Taste the Rainbow
Presented by the Bay Path University Performing Arts Department
Thursday, April 19, 7:00 p.m.
Mills Theatre, Carr Hall
Registration not required

Spring Instrumental & Vocal Recital
Thursday, April 26, 7:00 p.m.
Mills Theatre, Carr Hall
Registration not required

The Foggle Great Issues Forum
Featuring: Jeffrey Goldberg, world-renowned speaker and Editor-in-Chief of the Atlantic Monthly.
Sunday, April 29, 7:00 p.m.
Temple Beth El, Springfield, MA

Four Nights of Writing
Coming Spring 2018

Occasionally, weather emergencies, speaker illness, or other unforeseen circumstances force us to reschedule or cancel events. Feel free to call 413.565.1000 to confirm our events. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience.