Skip to Main Content

Are You Interested in Representing Your Class Year?

Are you interested in connecting with other alumni from your graduating class year? Become a Class Ambassador and represent your class year! Lots of exciting things are happening at Bay Path and we want YOU to be a part of it.

Email alumni@baypath.edu for details.


Current Class Ambassadors

1938

Venessa O’Brien 
obrienbutterfly1@gmail.com

1962

Ellie Gay
desde42@icloud.com

1967

Rosalie Capaccio Bialy
tommiesam@comcast.net

1979

Ellen Soden Camacho
ellen_camacho@comcast.net

1980

Mary-Anne Edwards
maeedwards@comcast.net

Mary Lynn Pelletier 
m13pelletier@yahoo.com

1981

Janice Miller
sxm1jan@gmail.com

2003

Jennifer Pudder
pudderj@gmail.com

2006

Kelly Broderick
kelbyanne@gmail.com

2007

Cassandra Yaiser
cassie.yaiser85@gmail.com

2009

Chassity Crowell Miller
chassitymiller@gmail.com

2011

Jessica Wolanin
jtwolanin@gmail.com

2016

Brianna Nobile
bclyne9@gmail.com

2019

Gina Medico
gmedico@baypath.edu

2020

Caitlyn Esposito
cesposito@baypath.edu