Skip to Main Content

Enrollment Eligibility by U.S. State

Like all higher education institutions across the United States, Bay Path University and The American Women's College must operate in compliance with individual U.S. state regulations before enrolling students who reside outside of Massachusetts in our online degree programs. 

The American Women's College of Bay Path University may currently enroll online students living in the following U.S. states: 

Alaska Idaho Nebraska Pennsylvania
Arizona Illinois Nevada Rhode Island
California Iowa New Hampshire South Carolina
Colorado Kansas New Jersey South Dakota
Connecticut Kentucky New Mexico Tennessee
Delaware Louisiana New York Texas
District of Columbia Maine North Carolina Utah
Florida Maryland North Dakota Vermont
Georgia Massachusetts Ohio Virginia
Hawaii Mississippi Oklahoma Washington
      West Virginia

Please note that state regulations are changing frequently. If your state is currently not listed, please contact one of our Admissions Counselors to confirm current individual state enrollment regulations. Thank you.