Meet Your Counselor

For more information on admission or visiting, call the Admission Office at 800.782.7284 ext. 1331 or 413.565.1331 or e-mail a member of our admission staff below. The office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. and on select Saturdays.


 Dawn Bryden Dawn Bryden  '05, G'07
Associate Dean Admissions
dbryden@baypath.edu
413.565.1235 (office)
413.384.9858 (cell)







 Carolyn Freer Carolyn Freer G'13
Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
cfreer@baypath.edu
413.565.1077 (office)
413.241.7229 (cell) 









  Veronice Santana
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
vsantana@baypath.edu
413.565.1296
Cell: 413.384.6902

 Danielle LaFountain Danielle LaFountain
Events Manager/Admissions Counselor 
dlafountain@baypath.edu
413.565.1316










  Bethany Walker
Transfer Counselor
bewalker@baypath.edu
413.565.1297

 Allison Moran Allison Moran
Associate Director of Admissions
amoran@baypath.edu
413.565.1133









 Shelby Regan Shelby Regan '13
Admissions Counselor
sregan@baypath.edu
413.565.1339










  Samantha Berrios
Admissions Counselor
sberrios@baypath.edu
413.565.1330

 Sarah Wisnouskas
Sarah Wisnouskas

Admissions Special Project Manager
swisnous@baypath.edu
413.565.1302









 

Request More Information Request More Information from Bay Path College

Join our mailing list for high school, transfer and International students Tell us your preferences for academics and extracurricular activities, and we will provide information tailored to your interest.

Athletics at Bay Path! Athletics at Bay Path

Learn more about our NCAA Division III teams - including schedules, stories and much more!

E-Viewbook Bay Path University's E-Viewbook for high school, transfer & International students

Check out our E-Viewbook and learn how Bay Path University is empowering women to thrive in the world!

What Do You Want to Do? Bay Path University's guide to undergraduate majors

Use our "Major Key" tool and let us help find the degree program for you!