Contact Information:

Amanda Sbriscia

Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations 

PH: 413-565-1150

Email: asbriscia@baypath.edu


Meghan Golden ’12 

Coordinator for Annual Giving & Recent Alumni Programs 

PH: 413-565-1776 

Email: mgolden@baypath.edu 


Stacey Perlmutter '01 (One-Day)

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

PH: 413-565-1270

Email: sperlmutter@baypath.edu 


Ways to Get Involved & Stay Connected

Students outside Blake Student Commons on the Bay Path College campus

  1. Update your contact information with the Alumni Office by emailing us at alumni@baypath.edu 
  2. Make an annual gift to the Carpe Diem Fund. Every gift helps, regardless of size. 
  3. Show your Bay Path University spirit! Wear your Bay Path University swag to support your alma mater! 
  4. Read the monthly e-newsletter, Alma Matters, and stay updated on what’s happening at Bay Path! Email alumni@baypath.edu to be added to our email distribution list.
  5. Hire Bay Path University Alumni. Find employees through emailing the Sullivan Career & Life Planning Center Staff at careers@baypath.edu
  6. Ask the alumni office for a car decal – stick it on your car!
  7. Recruit five new annual donors and help increase Bay Path University's alumni participation rate. 
  8. Join the Bay Path University LinkedIn or Facebook groups.
  9. Consider including Bay Path in your estate plans. Email Susan Mattei at smattei@baypath.edu for more information.
  10. Email the Alumni Office and ask how you can sign up to host current students for dinner in your home.
  11. Read the Bay Pathway magazine – share it with a friend when you’re finished!
  12. Visit campus and tour the newest campus facilities.
  13. Contact the Admissions Office (admissions@baypath.edu) and tell them about a prospective student who is interested in attending Bay Path University.
  14. Travel with Bay Path on the Capitals of the World Trip. Contact Heather Rounsaville at hrounsaville@baypath.edu for details.
  15. Share the good news! Submit your promotion, new family addition or wedding announcement to Class Notes by emailing alumni@baypath.edu with your news.


Request Information

1.800.782.7284 EXT. 1332

*
*
*
xxx-xxx-xxxx
*
*
Social Media @ Bay Path Social Media at Bay Path College

Check our our social media platforms and join the conversation! Share why Bay Path is special to you...we can't wait to hear from you!